クチコミ

8.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
7.9
コストパフォーマンス
7.7

クチコミ

    Carey
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月11日

    Very nice

    Good pool good location
    Adam
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月4日

    Great small hotel in centre of Pai

    Nice clean room, gym facilities and pool are also great.
    Uri Sonenfeld
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月26日

    Perfect hotel from all aspects

    Very clean big rooms, everything is new and very well kept. Very nice swimming pool and great location on the center. The team was OK, nothing special
    James
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Stephen
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月17日

    Overall had a fantastic stay and would definitely stay there again

    Was not a lot of choice for breakfast in town during songkran and could not get food at hotel
    Really nice location .
    Cloweena
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Tal
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月9日

    The hotel is placed in an excelnt point near the main street. The stagg is very nice and helpfull.

    ee

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月4日

    Nice stay overall

    Laura
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月1日

    Great spot!

    Would be nice if breakfast was included
    Close to walking street and great food places! Big room and comfy bed! Wifi was pretty fast too from our room! Nice and clean and free water bottles daily!
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月28日

    Nice placek

    Noisy AC, weak bedlight, very bad TV-quality, shower heater too high up.
    Well situated, good staaf
    Jóna Dís
    is

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Marian
    se

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Ed
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月21日

    Pai is great and will always be.

    Two points, well, actually three: * When checking in and paying with a credit card you will be charged an extra 3% of the full amount to cover credit card charges to the hotel; * Despite booking and paying for breakfast I was informed at check in that: Outside the high season (November - February) No breakfast is served. * Keep in mind that March is the end of the Hot and Dry season. Pai is around this time not the lush green valley as pictures will make you believe, but quite brown and all the rice paddies are dry. Nature lovers better wait a little. A bit of rain turns the place into something quite different. Although its quite hilarious a Thai lady pointing you to the "No Water Waterfall" (Mor Paeng).
    This is a hotel that is just on the edge of where it is all happening in Pai: Walking Street. Walking Street starts just 100 meters down the road. The people at the front desk are the most helpful people you'll meet in all of Pai. They'l arrange trips, a motor bike, travel and everything else. The accommodation is well kept, clean, with a good size swimming pool, a small gym and a small cafe. One of the best restaurants in Pai, Charlie and Lek, is right across the street.
    World wide traveller
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月19日

    A hidden gem in Pai

    That I was first given a room with a noisy air conditioner and smelly drains in the bathroom. The male receptionist first said that I cannot change rooms although it was evident that the hotel was not full. I asked for my money back then was allocated a better room. This should have been done straight away. Poor customer service. I had stayed at Medio de Pai previously.
    The swimming pool and the close proximity to the walking strret night market.
    Ivonne
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月18日

    Fantastic place in the heart of Pai, relaxing and quiet courtyard with lovely pool

    Nothing
    Really nice and clean rooms with balcony/seating space outside, beautiful pool, great location and surprisingly big and tasty breakfast buffet. Plus: really nice and friendly staff. Very central location but quiet rooms to the inner courtyard (view to the pool).
    Robert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月18日

    Comfortable and very clean.

    Comfortable stay on the main road, very clean room, good shower, a nice swimming pool and gym if needed. Traffic and people noise late into the small hours can be annoying. Not the hotels fault. Ask for a room at the back of the property. Payment is expected up front, so check the room first.
    Michaela
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Martin
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月8日

    Fealt very comfortable and happy!

    Friendly staff, great pool and location. Big room with all facilities and very clean.
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月7日

    Recommended

    Hot water cab be improved
    Pool, room size,
    Leah
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月6日

    Perfect for a break from the hostels - we had a lovely stay!

    I can't think of anything we didn't like.
    The pool area was well maintained and quiet. The room was very clean and the water hot. We had a room at the front of the hotel but we weren't disturbed by noise. Ideally situated in the centre of town, close to the night markets and only a short walk to the riverside.
読み込み中...